Contact Us

1946 S IH 35, Ste 400  Austin, TX 78704 | Phone 512-443-3675 | Fax 512-443-3031

Have a question about the 2016 Texas Meeting? Complete and submit the form below and a meeting representative will be in touch shortly.


Meeting Leadership

Paula_Prof_2013Paula Lerash, CEM
Director, Membership Meetings
Contact Paula
Kim Goode meetings managerKim Goode
Senior Meetings Manager
Contact Kim


Council on Annual Session
Dr. Lisa Masters, 2016 TEXAS Meeting Chair
Dr. Summer Ketron
Dr. Randy Mellard
Dr. Edwin McDonald (2019)
Dr. Anne Lyon, Immediate Past Chair
Dr. John Mason, Board Liaison