Dr. Lisa Masters, 2016 Chair

Council on Annual Session
Dr. Summer Ketron
Dr. Randy Mellard
Dr. Edwin McDonald
Dr. Anne Lyon, Immediate Past Chair
Dr. John Mason, Board Liaison

Annual Session Texas Dental Association
Paula Lerash, CEM, Director of Membership Meetings
Kim Goode, Senior Meetings Manager

The TEXAS Meeting is open to Dentists, Dental Residents, Dental Students, Dental Hygienists, Dental Assistants, Dental Office Staff, Laboratory Technicians, and family members of all above dental professionals.

May 5-7, 2016
Exhibition: May 5-6, Education: May 5-7, House of Delegates: May 5-7

Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
200 East Market
San Antonio, Texas 78205